Series Twelve

Series Twelve



We’re delighted to announce the provisional list of 26 authors to be released over 2021-2022 in our new main series:

A. A. Milne*
Alexis de Tocqueville
Alphonse Daudet
Anne Thackeray Ritchie
Arthur Quiller-Couch
Clark Ashton Smith*
Dorothy L. Sayers*
E. T. W. Hoffmann
Emanuel Swedenborg
Ernest Thompson Seton
H. Bedford-Jones
Harry Collingwood
Ivan Goncharov
James Branch Cabell*
Jane Porter
Louis Joseph Vance
May Sinclair
Mrs Humphry Ward
Mystery, Morality and Miracle Plays
Sinclair Lewis
The Mabinogion
Theodore Roosevelt
Thomas Hughes
Thomas Wolfe
William Black
William Godwin

*only available in 50 year countries (e.g. Canada, New Zealand etc.)

We would like to give a special thank you to all our readers that have submitted authors’ names over the previous months.

Future Series…

Whom would you like to see in an upcoming series? Contact us and let us know… Please note: we can only offer collections of writers who died at least 70 years ago (in most circumstances), due to copyright restrictions.