E. R. Eddison – Parts Edition

$ 4.99$ 5.99

This is the Parts Edition of this author. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single complete file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks. Learn more about our Parts Editions here. The Elite Parts Edition offers both the Parts Edition of individual eBooks and the regular whole file edition for only $1 more, allowing you to enjoy the unique features of both options. (Please do not select the Elite option if you have already purchased the single file edition)

Please note: this product is not for sale to customers located in the US due to copyright restrictions. Estimated American year: 2037

Parts Edition
Clear selection



E. R. EDDISON 1, The Worm Ouroboros
E. R. EDDISON 2, Mistress of Mistresses
E. R. EDDISON 3, A Fish Dinner in Memison
E. R. EDDISON 4, The Mezentian Gate
E. R. EDDISON 5, Styrbiorn the Strong
E. R. EDDISON 6, Egil’s Saga
E. R. EDDISON 7, Poems, Letters, and Memories of Philip Sidney Nairn
E. R. EDDISON 8, Profiteering