C. S. Lewis – Parts Edition

$ 4.99$ 5.99

This is the Parts Edition of our bestselling Main Series title. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single complete file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks. Learn more about our Parts Editions here. The Elite Parts Edition offers both the Parts Edition of individual eBooks and the regular whole file edition for only $1 more, allowing you to enjoy the unique features of both options. (Please do not select the Elite option if you have already purchased the single file edition)

Parts Edition
Clear selection


Please note: this product is only for sale to customers living in or visiting Canada, New Zealand, China, Hong Kong and Japan due to copyright restrictions. European release year: 2034 Estimated American year: 2045

Please note: Parts Editions are large files and may require more time and a strong internet connection to download to your computer.


C. S. LEWIS 1, Out of the Silent Planet
C. S. LEWIS 2, Perelandra
C. S. LEWIS 3, That Hideous Strength
C. S. LEWIS 4, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
C. S. LEWIS 5, Prince Caspian
C. S. LEWIS 6, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
C. S. LEWIS 7, The Silver Chair
C. S. LEWIS 8, The Horse and His Boy
C. S. LEWIS 9, The Magician’s Nephew
C. S. LEWIS 10, The Last Battle
C. S. LEWIS 11, The Pilgrim’s Regress
C. S. LEWIS 12, The Screwtape Letters
C. S. LEWIS 13, The Great Divorce
C. S. LEWIS 14, Till We Have Faces
C. S. LEWIS 15, Short Stories
C. S. LEWIS 16, Spirits in Bondage
C. S. LEWIS 17, Dymer
C. S. LEWIS 18, Poems
C. S. LEWIS 19, The Problem of Pain
C. S. LEWIS 20, On Stories
C. S. LEWIS 21, Hamlet: The Prince or the Poem?
C. S. LEWIS 22, A Preface to Paradise Lost
C. S. LEWIS 23, Broadcast Talks
C. S. LEWIS 24, The Abolition of Man
C. S. LEWIS 25, Beyond Personality
C. S. LEWIS 26, George Macdonald: An Anthology
C. S. LEWIS 27, Preface to Essays Presented to Charles Williams
C. S. LEWIS 28, Miracles
C. S. LEWIS 29, Arthurian Torso
C. S. LEWIS 30, Transposition and Other Addresses
C. S. LEWIS 31, Mere Christianity
C. S. LEWIS 32, Reflections on the Psalms
C. S. LEWIS 33, Studies in Words
C. S. LEWIS 34, The Four Loves
C. S. LEWIS 35, A Grief Observed
C. S. LEWIS 36, An Experiment in Criticism
C. S. LEWIS 37, They Asked for a Paper: Papers and Addresses
C. S. LEWIS 38, The Discarded Image
C. S. LEWIS 39, Letters to Malcolm: Chiefly on Prayer
C. S. LEWIS 40, It All Began with a Picture…
C. S. LEWIS 41, Surprised by Joy: The Shape of My Early Life