Series Eleven

Series Eleven



We’re delighted to announce the provisional list of 26 authors to be released over 2020-2021 in our new main series:

A. Merritt
Blaise Pascal
Charles W. Chesnutt
Dashiell Hammett*
Dinah Craik
Elizabeth Inchbald
François Rabelais
George Griffith
George du Maurier
Hamlin Garland
Hugh Lofting
Joel Chandler Harris
John Calvin
M. P. Shiel
Matthew Lewis
Nevil Shute*
Olaf Stapledon
P. G. Wodehouse (US only)
Philip Massinger
Raymond Chandler*
Romain Rolland
Sabine Baring-Gould
Sarah Orne Jewett
Thomas Aquinas
Thomas Browne
William Wycherley

*only available in 50 year countries (e.g. Canada, New Zealand etc.)

We would like to give a special thank you to all our readers that have submitted authors’ names over the previous months.

Future Series…

Whom would you like to see in an upcoming series? Contact us and let us know… Please note: we can only offer collections of writers who died at least 70 years ago (in most circumstances), due to copyright restrictions.