Howard Pyle – Parts Edition

$ 5.99

This is the Parts Edition of this Main Series author. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single ePub file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks.

As well as the individual Parts, you will also receive a download link for the original single file version.

Learn more about our Parts Editions here.



HOWARD PYLE 1, The Merry Adventures of Robin Hood
HOWARD PYLE 2, Within the Capes
HOWARD PYLE 3, The Rose of Paradise
HOWARD PYLE 4, Otto of the Silver Hand
HOWARD PYLE 5, A Modern Aladdin
HOWARD PYLE 6, Men of Iron
HOWARD PYLE 7, The Story of Jack Ballister’s Fortunes
HOWARD PYLE 8, The Garden behind the Moon
HOWARD PYLE 9, Rejected of Men
HOWARD PYLE 10, The Story of King Arthur and His Knights
HOWARD PYLE 11, The Story of the Champions of the Round Table
HOWARD PYLE 12, The Story of Sir Launcelot and His Companions
HOWARD PYLE 13, The Ruby of Kishmoor
HOWARD PYLE 14, The Story of the Grail and the Passing of King Arthur
HOWARD PYLE 15, Pepper and Salt
HOWARD PYLE 16, The Wonder Clock
HOWARD PYLE 17, Twilight Land
HOWARD PYLE 18, The Price of Blood
HOWARD PYLE 19, Stolen Treasure
HOWARD PYLE 20, Howard Pyle’s Book of Pirates
HOWARD PYLE 21, Uncollected Short Stories
HOWARD PYLE 22, Grandmother’s Story of Bunker Hill Battle by Oliver Wendell Holmes
HOWARD PYLE 23, A Story of the Golden Age by James Baldwin
HOWARD PYLE 24, The One Hoss Shay by Oliver Wendell Holmes
HOWARD PYLE 25, Sir Christopher by Maud Wilder Goodwin
HOWARD PYLE 26, Captain Ravenshaw by Robert Neilson Stephens
HOWARD PYLE 27, Illustrations from ‘Chivalry’ by James Branch Cabell
HOWARD PYLE 28, The Island of Enchantment by Justus Miles Forman
HOWARD PYLE 29, Dulcibel by Henry Peterson
HOWARD PYLE 30, Lincoln’s Last Day by William H. Crook