Charles W. Chesnutt – Parts Edition

$ 3.99$ 4.99

This is the Parts Edition of this author. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single complete file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks. Learn more about our Parts Editions here. The Elite Parts Edition offers both the Parts Edition of individual eBooks and the regular whole file edition for only $1 more, allowing you to enjoy the unique features of both options. (Please do not select the Elite option if you have already purchased the single file edition)

Please note: This product is Dual Format. You will receive both Kindle and ePub versions after completing checkout.

Parts Edition
Clear selection


Please note: Parts Editions are large files and may require more time and a strong internet connection to download to your computer.


CHARLES W. CHESNUTT 1, The House behind the Cedars
CHARLES W. CHESNUTT 2, The Marrow of Tradition
CHARLES W. CHESNUTT 3, The Colonel’s Dream
CHARLES W. CHESNUTT 4, The Conjure Woman and Other Conjure Tales
CHARLES W. CHESNUTT 5, The Wife of His Youth and Other Stories of the Color-Line
CHARLES W. CHESNUTT 6, Uncollected Stories
CHARLES W. CHESNUTT 7, Frederick Douglass
CHARLES W. CHESNUTT 8, The Disfranchisement of the Negro
CHARLES W. CHESNUTT 9, Uncollected Essays