Edgar Rice Burroughs – US version

$ 1.99

One of the most imaginative writers of the twentieth century, Edgar Rice Burroughs created popular and exciting heroes such as Tarzan and John Carter, whose thrilling adventures continue to entertain millions of readers across the world.  This comprehensive eBook presents Burroughs’ collected works, with numerous illustrations, rare texts, informative introductions and the usual Delphi bonus material. (Version 3)

Look inside eBook...



Please note: due to US copyright restrictions, some post-1922 novels and stories are not included.

The Novels
The Tarzan Series
Tarzan of the Apes (1912)
The Return of Tarzan (1913)
The Beasts of Tarzan (1914)
The Son of Tarzan (1914)
Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar (1916)
Jungle Tales of Tarzan (1917)
Tarzan the Untamed (1921)
Tarzan the Terrible (1921)
Tarzan and the Golden Lion (1923)

The Barsoom Series
A Princess of Mars (1912)
The Gods of Mars (1914)
The Warlord of Mars (1918)
Thuvia, Maid of Mars (1920)
The Chessmen of Mars (1922)
The Master Mind of Mars (1928)
A Fighting Man of Mars (1931)

The Pellucidar Series
At the Earth’s Core (1914)
Pellucidar (1923)

The Mucker Series
The Mucker (1914)
The Return of the Mucker (1916)
The Oakdale Affair (1917)

The Jungle Adventures
The Man-Eater (1915)
The Eternal Lover (1925)
The Cave Girl (1925)
Jungle Girl (1932)

The Caspak Series
The Land that Time Forgot (1918)
The People that Time Forgot (1918)
Out of Time’s Abyss (1918)

The Moon Series
The Moon Maid (1922)
Under the Red Flag (1919)
The Red Hawk (1926)

The Western Novels
The Bandit of Hell’s Bend (1926)
The War Chief (1927)
Apache Devil (1933)

The Venus Series
Pirates of Venus (1934)

The Other Novels
The Lost Continent (1916)
The Girl from Farris’s (1916)
H. R. H. the Rider (1918)
The Efficiency Expert (1921)
The Girl from Hollywood (1923)
The Mad King (1926)
The Outlaw of Torn (1927)
The Resurrection of Jimber-Jaw (1937)

Contextual Pieces
List of Reviews and Articles