H. C. McNeile (Sapper) – Parts Edition

$ 5.99

This is the Parts Edition of this Main Series author. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single ePub file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks. As well as the individual Parts, you will also receive a download link for the original single file version.

Please note: this product is not for sale to customers located in US.



SAPPER 1, Bulldog Drummond
SAPPER 2, The Black Gang
SAPPER 3, The Third Round
SAPPER 4, The Final Count
SAPPER 5, The Female of the Species
SAPPER 6, Temple Tower
SAPPER 7, The Return of Bulldog Drummond
SAPPER 8, Knock Out
SAPPER 9, Bulldog Drummond at Bay
SAPPER 10, Challenge
SAPPER 11, Uncollected Bulldog Drummond Stories
SAPPER 12, The Saving Clause
SAPPER 13, Tiny Carteret
SAPPER 14, Ronald Standish
SAPPER 15, Ask for Ronald Standish
SAPPER 16, Jim Maitland
SAPPER 17, The Island of Terror
SAPPER 18, Miscellaneous Stories
SAPPER 19, Mufti
SAPPER 20, The Lieutenant and Others
SAPPER 21, Sergeant Michael Cassidy, R.E.
SAPPER 22, Men, Women and Guns
SAPPER 23, No Man’s Land
SAPPER 24, The Human Touch
SAPPER 25, The Man in Ratcatcher and Other Stories
SAPPER 26, The Dinner Club
SAPPER 27, Out of the Blue
SAPPER 28, Word of Honour
SAPPER 29, When Carruthers Laughed
SAPPER 30, The Finger of Fate
SAPPER 31, Introduction to ‘The Best of O. Henry’



You may also like…