H. Rider Haggard – US version

$ 2.99

One of the greatest adventure story writers of all time, H. Rider Haggard was a prolific novelist, whose exciting tales have entertained readers for over a hundred years.   This comprehensive eBook offers readers the collected works, with the usual Delphi bonus texts. (Version 3)

Please note: this is the US version, only for sale to customers located in the US.

Look inside eBook...



Please note: due to US copyright restrictions, the last three novels are not included.

Allan Quatermain Series

Ayesha Series

The Umslopogaas Series

The Rise and Fall of the Zulu Nation Series

The Novels
Dawn (1884)
The Witch’s Head (1884)
King Solomon’s Mines (1885)
She (1886)
Jess (1887)
Allan Quatermain (1887)
Mr Meeson’s Will (1888)
Maiwa’s Revenge (1888)
Colonel Quaritch, V.C. (1889)
Cleopatra (1889)
Allan’s Wife (1889)
Beatrice (1890)
The World’s Desire (1890)
Eric Brighteyes (1890)
Nada the Lily (1892)
Montezuma’s Daughter (1893)
The People of the Mist (1893)
Joan Haste (1895)
Heart of the World (1895)
The Wizard (1896)
Dr Therne (1898)
Swallow (1899)
Elissa (1900)
Black Heart and White Heart (1900)
Lysbeth (1901)
Pearl-Maiden (1903)
Stella Fregelius (1904)
The Brethren (1904)
Ayesha: The Return of She (1905)
The Way of the Spirit (1906)
Benita (1906)
Fair Margaret (1907)
The Ghost Kings (1908)
The Yellow God (1908)
The Lady of Blossholme (1909)
Morning Star (1910)
Queen Sheba’s Ring (1910)
Red Eve (1911)
Marie (1912)
Child of Storm (1913)
The Wanderer’s Necklace (1914)
The Holy Flower (1915)
The Ivory Child (1916)
Finished (1917)
Love Eternal (1918)
Moon of Israel (1918)
When the World Shook (1919)
The Ancient Allan (1920)
She and Allan (1921)
The Virgin of the Sun (1922)
Wisdom’s Daughter (1923)
Heu-Heu (1924)
Queen of the Dawn (1925)
The Treasure of the Lake (1926)
Allan and the Ice Gods (1927)
Mary of Marion Isle (1929)
Belshazzar (1930)

The Shorter Fiction
Allan the Hunter (1890)
Allan’s Wife and Other Tales (1899)
The Mahatma and the Hare (1911)
Smith and the Pharaohs and Other Tales (1913)

The Non-Fiction
Cetywayo and His White Neighbors (1882)
The Last Boer War (1899)
A Winter Pilgrimage (1901)

The Autobiography
The Days of My Life (1926)
The Delphi Classics Catalogue