J. M. Synge – Parts Edition

$ 5.99

This is the Parts Edition of this Main Series author. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single ePub file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks.

As well as the individual Parts, you will also receive a download link for the original single file version.

Learn more about our Parts Editions here.



J. M. SYNGE 1, In the Shadow of the Glen
J. M. SYNGE 2, Riders to the Sea
J. M. SYNGE 3, The Well of the Saints
J. M. SYNGE 4, The Playboy of the Western World
J. M. SYNGE 5, The Tinker’s Wedding
J. M. SYNGE 6, Deirdre of the Sorrows
J. M. SYNGE 7, Collected Poems
J. M. SYNGE 8, The Aran Islands
J. M. SYNGE 9, In Wicklow and West Kerry
J. M. SYNGE 10, Miscellaneous Essays and Reviews
J. M. SYNGE 11, Synge and the Ireland of His Time by W. B. Yeats
J. M. SYNGE 12, Brief Biography: J. M. Synge by William Kirkpatrick Magee