John Galt – Parts Edition

$ 5.99

This is the Parts Edition of this Main Series author. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single ePub file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks.

As well as the individual Parts, you will also receive a download link for the original single file version.

Learn more about our Parts Editions here.



JOHN GALT 1, Glenfell
JOHN GALT 2, Annals of the Parish
JOHN GALT 3, The Ayrshire Legatees
JOHN GALT 4, Sir Andrew Wylie, of that Ilk
JOHN GALT 5, The Provost
JOHN GALT 6, The Entail
JOHN GALT 7, The Gathering of the West
JOHN GALT 8, Ringan Gilhaize
JOHN GALT 9, The Spaewife
JOHN GALT 10, The Omen
JOHN GALT 11, The Last of the Lairds
JOHN GALT 12, The Member
JOHN GALT 13, The Radical
JOHN GALT 14, The Stolen Child
JOHN GALT 15, The History of Gog and Magog
JOHN GALT 16, The Mermaid
JOHN GALT 17, Poems, 1833
JOHN GALT 18, The Life and Studies of Benjamin West
JOHN GALT 19, The Life of Lord Byron
JOHN GALT 20, John Galt by Francis Espinasse