Sax Rohmer – US version

$ 1.99

Sax Rohmer, the pen name of Arthur Sarsfield Ward, was an internationally popular British writer, most famous for creating the sinister Chinese criminal genius Fu Manchu, the hero-villain of many novels. This comprehensive eBook presents Rohmer’s collected works, with numerous illustrations, rare texts, informative introductions and the usual Delphi bonus material. (Version 2)

Look inside eBook...



Please note: due to US copyright restrictions, post-1925 novels and short stories are not included.

The Novels
The Mystery of Dr. Fu-Manchu (1913)
The Sins of Séverac Bablon (1914)
The Yellow Claw (1915)
The Devil Doctor (1916)
The Si-Fan Mysteries (1917)
Brood of the Witch-Queen (1918)
The Orchard of Tears (1918)
The Quest of the Sacred Slipper (1919)
Dope: A Story of Chinatown and the Drug Traffic (1919)
The Golden Scorpion (1919)
The Green Eyes of Bâst (1919)
Bat-Wing (1921)
Fire-Tongue (1921)
Gray Face (1924)

The Short Story Collections
Exploits of Captain O’Hagan (1916)
Tales of Secret Egypt (1918)
The Dream Detective, Being Some Account of the Methods of Moris Klaw (1920)
The Haunting of Low Fennel (1920)
Tales of Chinatown (1922)

The Short Stories
List of Short Stories in Chronological Order
List of Short Stories in Alphabetical Order

The Non-Fiction
The Romance of Sorcery (1914)