The Mabinogion – Parts Edition

$ 4.99

This is the Parts Edition of this Main Series author. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single ePub file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks.

As well as the individual Parts, you will also receive a download link for the original single file version.

Learn more about our Parts Editions here.



MABINOGION 1, Introduction by Charlotte Guest
MABINOGION 2, Owain, or the Lady of the Fountain
MABINOGION 3, Peredur, the Son of Efrawg
MABINOGION 4, Geraint and Enid
MABINOGION 5, Pwyll, Prince of Dyfed
MABINOGION 6, Branwen, Daughter of Llyr
MABINOGION 7, Manawydan, Son of Llyr
MABINOGION 8, Math, Son of Mathonwy
MABINOGION 9, The Dream of Macsen Wledig
MABINOGION 10, Lludd and Llefelys
MABINOGION 11, Culhwch and Olwen
MABINOGION 12, The Dream of Rhonabwy
MABINOGION 13, The Tale of Taliesin