William James – Parts Edition

$ 5.99

This is the Parts Edition of this Main Series author. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single ePub file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks.

As well as the individual Parts, you will also receive a download link for the original single file version.

Learn more about our Parts Editions here.



WILLIAM JAMES 1, The Principles of Psychology
WILLIAM JAMES 2, Psychology – Briefer Course
WILLIAM JAMES 3, The Will to Believe and Other Essays
WILLIAM JAMES 4, Human Immortality
WILLIAM JAMES 5, Talks to Teachers on Psychology and to Students on Some of Life’s Ideals
WILLIAM JAMES 6, The Varieties of Religious Experience
WILLIAM JAMES 7, Pragmatism
WILLIAM JAMES 8, A Pluralistic Universe
WILLIAM JAMES 9, The Meaning of Truth
WILLIAM JAMES 10, Some Problems of Philosophy
WILLIAM JAMES 11, Memories and Studies
WILLIAM JAMES 12, Essays in Radical Empiricism
WILLIAM JAMES 13, Collected Essays and Reviews
WILLIAM JAMES 14, The Letters of William James
WILLIAM JAMES 15, Notes of a Son and Brother by Henry James