A. Merritt – Parts Edition

$ 5.99

This is the Parts Edition of this Main Series author. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single ePub file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks.

As well as the individual Parts, you will also receive a download link for the original single file version.

Learn more about our Parts Editions here.


Please note: we apologise, but this product is not for sale to customers located in the US, due to copyright restrictions. (Estimated US release year 2044)


A. MERRITT 1, The Moon Pool
A. MERRITT 2, The Metal Monster
A. MERRITT 3, The Ship of Ishtar
A. MERRITT 4, Seven Footprints to Satan
A. MERRITT 5, The Face in the Abyss
A. MERRITT 6, Dwellers in the Mirage
A. MERRITT 7, Burn, Witch, Burn!
A. MERRITT 8, Creep, Shadow!
A. MERRITT 9, The Black Wheel
A. MERRITT 10, The Moon Pool – novelette version
A. MERRITT 11, Conquest of the Moon
A. MERRITT 12, Cosmos
A. MERRITT 13, The Challenge from Beyond
A. MERRITT 14, The Fox Woman and Other Stories
A. MERRITT 15, Uncollected Short Stories
A. MERRITT 16, The Poetry of A. Merritt
A. MERRITT 17, Miscellaneous Articles
A. MERRITT 18, The Autobiography of A. Merritt