E. R. Eddison – Parts Edition

$ 5.99

This is the Parts Edition of this Main Series author. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single ePub file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks.

As well as the individual Parts, you will also receive a download link for the original single file version.

Learn more about our Parts Editions here.



E. R. EDDISON 1, The Worm Ouroboros
E. R. EDDISON 2, Mistress of Mistresses
E. R. EDDISON 3, A Fish Dinner in Memison
E. R. EDDISON 4, The Mezentian Gate
E. R. EDDISON 5, Styrbiorn the Strong
E. R. EDDISON 6, Egil’s Saga
E. R. EDDISON 7, Poems, Letters, and Memories of Philip Sidney Nairn
E. R. EDDISON 8, Profiteering