Ford Madox Ford – US version

$ 2.99

In recent times Ford Madox Ford has become one of the neglected figures of modernist literature, although he was a leading writer of his time, producing innovative novels, whilst promoting the works of struggling fellow writers. For the first time in publishing history, this comprehensive eBook presents the collected works of Ford Madox Ford, allowing readers to enjoy masterpieces that have suffered obscurity for years. Containing all the novels in the US public domain, beautiful illustrations, informative introductions and the usual Delphi bonus material, this collection is a must for all readers interested in modernist literature. (Version 3)

Please note: This eBook is now Dual Format. You will receive both Kindle and ePub versions after completing checkout.



Please note: due to US copyright laws, eleven later novels cannot appear in this volume. However, once they enter the US public domain, they will be added to the eBook as a free upgrade for all of our customers.


The Fifth Queen Trilogy

The Children’s Fiction
The Brown Owl
The Feather
The Queen Who Flew

The Novels
The Shifting of the Fire
The Inheritors
The Benefactor
The Fifth Queen
The Privy Seal
An English Girl
The Fifth Queen Crowned
Mr. Apollo
The ‘Half Moon’
A Call
The Portrait
The Simple Life Limited
Ladies Whose Bright Eyes
The Panel
The New Humpty-Dumpty
Mr. Fleight
The Young Lovell
The Good Soldier
The Marsden Case

The Poetry
The Collected Poems

The Soul of London
The Heart of the Country
Rossetti: A Critical Essay on His Art
The Spirit of the People
Henry James: A Critical Study
Joseph Conrad: A Personal Remembrance

The Memoirs
Ancient Lights and Certain New Reflections