Hugh Lofting – Parts Edition

$ 4.99$ 5.99

This is the Parts Edition of this author. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single complete file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks. Learn more about our Parts Editions here. The Elite Parts Edition offers both the Parts Edition of individual eBooks and the regular whole file edition for only $1 more, allowing you to enjoy the unique features of both options. (Please do not select the Elite option if you have already purchased the single file edition)

Please note: This product is Dual Format. You will receive both Kindle and ePub versions after completing checkout.

Parts Edition
Clear selection


Please note: this product is not for sale to customers currently located in the US, due to copyright restrictions.  Estimated American release year: 2038.

Please note: Parts Editions are large files and may require more time and a strong internet connection to download to your computer.


HUGH LOFTING 1, The Story of Doctor Dolittle
HUGH LOFTING 2, The Voyages of Doctor Dolittle
HUGH LOFTING 3, Doctor Dolittle’s Post Office
HUGH LOFTING 4, Doctor Dolittle’s Circus
HUGH LOFTING 5, Doctor Dolittle’s Zoo
HUGH LOFTING 6, Doctor Dolittle’s Caravan
HUGH LOFTING 7, Doctor Dolittle’s Garden
HUGH LOFTING 8, Doctor Dolittle in the Moon
HUGH LOFTING 9, Gub Gub’s Book
HUGH LOFTING 10, Doctor Dolittle’s Return
HUGH LOFTING 11, Doctor Dolittle and the Secret Lake
HUGH LOFTING 12, Doctor Dolittle and the Green Canary
HUGH LOFTING 13, Doctor Dolittle’s Puddleby Adventures
HUGH LOFTING 14, The Story of Mrs. Tubbs
HUGH LOFTING 15, Porridge Poetry
HUGH LOFTING 16, Noisy Nora
HUGH LOFTING 17, The Twilight of Magic
HUGH LOFTING 18, Tommy, Tilly, and Mrs. Tubbs
HUGH LOFTING 19, Children and Internationalism
HUGH LOFTING 20, Victory for the Slain