John Buchan – US version

$ 2.99

John Buchan’s ‘shocker’ adventure novels have entertained readers for over a century. This comprehensive eBook presents the collected works, with numerous illustrations, rare texts, informative introductions and the usual Delphi bonus material. (Version 2)

Please note: This eBook is now Dual Format. You will receive both Kindle and ePub versions after completing checkout.



Please note: due to US copyright restrictions, post-1926 texts are not included.

UPDATED: with four novels and five non-fiction works.

The Novels
Sir Quixote of the Moors (1895)
John Burnet of Barns (1898)
A Lost Lady of Old Years (1899)
The Half-Hearted (1900)
A Lodge in the Wilderness (1906)
Prester John (1910)
The Power-House (1913)
The Thirty-Nine Steps (1915)
Salute to Adventurers (1915)
Greenmantle (1916)
Mr Standfast (1919)
The Path of a King (1921)
Huntingtower (1922)
Midwinter (1923)
The Three Hostages (1924)
John Macnab (1925)
The Goddess from the Shades (1926)

The Short Stories
The Short Stories of John Buchan

The Poetry
The Poetry of John Buchan

The Non-Fiction
The African Colony (1903)
Preface to ‘The German Fury in Belgium’ (1917) by L. Mokveld
The Battle of the Somme: Second Phase (1917)
A Book of Escapes and Hurried Journeys (1922)
The Last Secrets (1923)
Days to Remember (1923)
Lord Minto (1924)

You may also like…