The Mabinogion – Parts Edition

$ 3.99$ 4.99

This is the Parts Edition of this author. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single complete file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks. Learn more about our Parts Editions here. The Elite Parts Edition offers both the Parts Edition of individual eBooks and the regular whole file edition for only $1 more, allowing you to enjoy the unique features of both options. (Please do not select the Elite option if you have already purchased the single file edition)

Please note: This product is Dual Format. You will receive both Kindle and ePub versions after completing checkout.

Parts Edition
Clear selection


Please note: Parts Editions are large files and may require more time and a strong internet connection to download to your computer.


MABINOGION 1, Introduction by Charlotte Guest
MABINOGION 2, Owain, or the Lady of the Fountain
MABINOGION 3, Peredur, the Son of Efrawg
MABINOGION 4, Geraint and Enid
MABINOGION 5, Pwyll, Prince of Dyfed
MABINOGION 6, Branwen, Daughter of Llyr
MABINOGION 7, Manawydan, Son of Llyr
MABINOGION 8, Math, Son of Mathonwy
MABINOGION 9, The Dream of Macsen Wledig
MABINOGION 10, Lludd and Llefelys
MABINOGION 11, Culhwch and Olwen
MABINOGION 12, The Dream of Rhonabwy
MABINOGION 13, The Tale of Taliesin