E. M. Forster – US version

$ 1.99

One of the most celebrated authors of his time, E. M. Forster produced significant novels that examined the social divide in early 20th-century British society. This comprehensive eBook presents the most complete collection possible of E. M. Forster’s works in the US, with almost all of the fiction, rare stories and essays, numerous illustrations, informative introductions and the usual Delphi bonus material. (Version 3)

Please note: this edition is only for sale to customers currently located in the US. Please view the Complete Works edition.

Look inside eBook...


* Beautifully illustrated with images relating to Forster’s life and works
* Concise introductions to the novels and other texts
* ALL 5 novels available to US readers, with individual contents tables
* Images of how the books were first printed, giving your eReader a taste of the original texts
* Excellent formatting of the texts
* Rare short stories available in no other collection
* Special chronological and alphabetical contents tables for short stories
* A generous selection of Forster’s non-fiction, including seminal essays on literary themes
* Ordering of texts into chronological order and literary genres
* UPDATED with 4 short stories, many essays and 2 travel books


The Novels
Where Angels Fear to Tread (1905)
The Longest Journey (1907)
A Room with a View (1908)
Howards End (1910)
A Passage to India (1924)

The Shorter Fiction
The Celestial Omnibus and Other Stories (1911)
Miscellaneous Stories

The Short Stories
List of Short Stories in Chronological Order
List of Short Stories in Alphabetical Order

The Non-Fiction
Alexandria: A History and Guide (1922)
Pharos and Pharillon (1923)
Miscellaneous Essays

You may also like…