E. M. Forster – Parts Edition

$ 5.99$ 6.99

This is the Parts Edition of this author. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single complete file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks. Learn more about our Parts Editions here. The Elite Parts Edition offers both the Parts Edition of individual eBooks and the regular whole file edition for only $1 more, allowing you to enjoy the unique features of both options. (Please do not select the Elite option if you have already purchased the single file edition)

Please note: This product is Dual Format. You will receive both Kindle and ePub versions after completing checkout.

Parts Edition
Clear selection


Please note: this product is only for sale to customers living in or visiting Canada, China, New Zealand, South Africa, The Philippines and Japan due to copyright restrictions. European release year: 2041. US customers, please see the US version instead.

Please note: Parts Editions are large files and may require more time and a strong internet connection to download to your computer.


E. M. FORSTER 1, Where Angels Fear to Tread
E. M. FORSTER 2, The Longest Journey
E. M. FORSTER 3, A Room with a View
E. M. FORSTER 4, Howards End
E. M. FORSTER 5, A Passage to India
E. M. FORSTER 6, Maurice
E. M. FORSTER 7, The Celestial Omnibus and Other Stories
E. M. FORSTER 8, The Eternal Moment and Other Stories
E. M. FORSTER 9, The Life to Come and Other Stories
E. M. FORSTER 10, Alexandria: A History and Guide
E. M. FORSTER 11, Pharos and Pharillon
E. M. FORSTER 12, Aspects of the Novel
E. M. FORSTER 13, Goldsworthy Lowes Dickinson
E. M. FORSTER 14, Abinger Harvest
E. M. FORSTER 15, Two Cheers for Democracy
E. M. FORSTER 16, The Hill of Devi
E. M. FORSTER 17, Marianne Thornton: A Domestic Biography