E. M. Forster US Version – Parts Edition

$ 4.99$ 5.99

This is the Parts Edition of our bestselling Main Series title. A Parts Edition features the same contents of the single complete file, but with all the novels, plays and other works divided into separate eBooks. Learn more about our Parts Editions here. The Elite Parts Edition offers both the Parts Edition of individual eBooks and the regular whole file edition for only $1 more, allowing you to enjoy the unique features of both options. (Please do not select the Elite option if you have already purchased the single file edition)

Please note: this product is only for sale to customers currently located in the US due to copyright restrictions. Please see the Complete Works edition.

Parts Edition
Clear selection



E. M. FORSTER 1, Where Angels Fear to Tread
E. M. FORSTER 2, The Longest Journey
E. M. FORSTER 3, A Room with a View
E. M. FORSTER 4, Howards End
E. M. FORSTER 5, A Passage to India
E. M. FORSTER 6, The Celestial Omnibus and Other Stories
E. M. FORSTER 7, Miscellaneous Stories
E. M. FORSTER 8, Alexandria: A History and Guide
E. M. FORSTER 9, Pharos and Pharillon
E. M. FORSTER 10, Miscellaneous Essays