L. M. Montgomery – US version

$ 2.99

Famed for her ‘Anne of Green Gables’ stories, L. M. Montgomery has charmed readers for over a century with delightful tales of provincial life in turn-of-the-century Canada. This comprehensive eBook presents the collected works of L. M. Montgomery, featuring beautiful illustrations, informative introductions and the usual Delphi bonus material. (Version 3)

Please note: this eBook is only for sale to US customers. Other readers can purchase the Complete Works version.

Look inside eBook...


* Beautifully illustrated with images relating to Montgomery’s life and works
* Concise introductions to the novels and other works
* Images of how the books were first printed, giving your eReader a taste of the original texts
* Excellent formatting of the texts
* ANNE OF GREEN GABLES is fully illustrated with W. A. J Claus’ original artwork
* Special chronological and alphabetical contents tables for the poetry and the short stories
* Easily locate the poems or short stories you want to read
* Rare poems appearing for the first time in digital print
* Includes Montgomery’s scarce non-fiction book COURAGEOUS WOMEN – appearing in this collection for the first time
* Special contextual section, with contemporary articles and reviews of Montgomery’s works
* Features Montgomery’s autobiography THE ALPINE PATH – discover the author’s literary life
* Ordering of texts into chronological order and literary genres
* UPDATED with improved texts, structure and two books: Emily’s Quest (1927); The Blue Castle (1926).

Please note: due to US copyright restrictions, 5 novels and two Anne of Green Gables books cannot appear in this edition. When new works enter the public domain, they will be added to the eBook as a free update.


Anne of Green Gables Series
Anne of Green Gables (1908)
Anne of Avonlea (1909)
Anne of the Island (1915)
Anne’s House of Dreams (1917)
Rainbow Valley (1919)
Rilla of Ingleside (1921)

Emily Trilogy
Emily of New Moon (1923)
Emily Climbs (1925)
Emily’s Quest (1927)

The Story Girl Series
The Story Girl (1911)
The Golden Road (1913)

Other Novels
Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)
The Blue Castle (1926)

The Short Story Collections
Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)
The Road to Yesterday (1974)
Uncollected Short Stories

The Short Stories
List of Short Stories in Chronological Order
List of Short Stories in Alphabetical Order

The Poetry
The Watchman and Other Poems (1916)
Uncollected Poems

The Poems
List of Poems in Chronological Order
List of Poems in Alphabetical Order

The Non-Fiction
Courageous Women (1934)

The Autobiography
The Alpine Path: The Story of My Career (1917)

Contextual Pieces
Essays and Articles


You may also like…