C. S. Lewis

$ 2.99

C. S. Lewis, the beloved author of the Chronicles of Narnia — a series of seven children’s books now regarded as classics of fantasy literature — was also a celebrated poet, academic, medievalist, literary critic, essayist and Christian apologist. This comprehensive eBook presents Lewis’ complete fictional works, with numerous images, rare texts appearing in digital print for the first time, concise introductions and the usual Delphi bonus material. (Version 2)

Please note: This eBook is now Dual Format. You will receive both Kindle and ePub versions after completing checkout.


Please note: the eBook is only for sale to customers living in or visiting Canada, China, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Japan and any other 50 year countries due to copyright restrictions. European release year: 2034; Estimated American year: 2058

Buy the Parts Edition of C. S. Lewis here.

* Beautifully illustrated with images relating to Lewis’ life and works
* Concise introductions to the novels and other texts
* All the novels, with individual contents tables
* Special ‘Chronicles of Narnia Order Index’, allowing navigation around the Narnia books in both publication and chronological order
* Features rare texts appearing for the first time in digital publishing
* Images of how the books were first published, giving your eReader a taste of the original texts
* Excellent formatting of the texts
* Includes Lewis’ poetry books – first time in digital print
* Special chronological and alphabetical contents tables for the poetry
* Easily locate the poems you want to read
* Includes a wide selection of Lewis’ non-fiction
* Features the autobiography ‘Surprised by Joy’ – discover Lewis’ spiritual life
* Scholarly ordering of texts into chronological order and literary genres
* UPDATED with 15 more non-fiction books

Please note: the original Narnia illustrations and some uncollected poems and short fiction remain in copyright and cannot appear in this collection. When new texts enter the public domain, they will be added to the eBook as a free update.


The Space Trilogy
Out of the Silent Planet (1938)
Perelandra (1943)
That Hideous Strength (1945)

The Chronicles of Narnia Order Index

The Chronicles of Narnia
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (1950)
Prince Caspian (1951)
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (1952)
The Silver Chair (1953)
The Horse and His Boy (1954)
The Magician’s Nephew (1955)
The Last Battle (1956)

Other Fiction
The Pilgrim’s Regress (1933)
The Screwtape Letters (1942)
The Great Divorce (1945)
Till We Have Faces (1956)
Short Stories

The Poetry Collections
Spirits in Bondage (1919)
Dymer (1926)
Poems (1964)

The Poems
List of Poems in Chronological Order
List of Poems in Alphabetical Order

The Non-Fiction
The Problem of Pain (1940)
On Stories (1942)
Hamlet: The Prince or the Poem’ (1942)
A Preface to Paradise Lost (1942)
Broadcast Talks (1942)
The Abolition of Man (1944)
Beyond Personality (1944)
George Macdonald: An Anthology (1946)
Preface to Essays Presented to Charles Williams (1947)
Miracles (1947)
Arthurian Torso (1948)
Transposition and Other Addresses (1949)
Mere Christianity (1952)
Reflections on the Psalms (1958)
Studies in Words (1960)
The Four Loves (1960)
A Grief Observed (1961)
An Experiment in Criticism (1961)
They Asked for a Paper: Papers and Addresses (1962)
The Discarded Image (1964)
Letters to Malcolm: Chiefly on Prayer (1964)
It All Began with a Picture… (1967)

The Autobiography
Surprised by Joy: The Shape of My Early Life (1955)

You may also like…