Sax Rohmer

$ 3.99

Sax Rohmer, the pen name of Arthur Sarsfield Ward, was an internationally popular British writer, most famous for creating the sinister Chinese criminal genius Fu Manchu, the hero-villain of many novels. This comprehensive eBook presents Rohmer’s collected works, with numerous illustrations, rare texts appearing in digital print for the first time, informative introductions and the usual Delphi bonus material. (Version 2)

Look inside eBook...


US Customers: the full version is not available due to copyright restrictions; please select the US version instead.

Please note: the eBook is only for sale to customers living in or visiting Canada, China, Hong Kong, Pakistan, New Zealand, Japan and any other 50 year countries due to copyright restrictions. European release year: 2030

* Beautifully illustrated with images relating to Rohmer’s life and works
* Concise introductions to the famous novels and other texts
* All 13 Fu Manchu novels, with individual contents tables
* Special Fu Manchu and Sumuru Series table of contents
* Images of how the books were first published, giving your eReader a taste of the original texts
* Excellent formatting of the texts
* Special chronological and alphabetical contents tables for the short stories
* Easily locate the short stories you want to read
* Rare Fu Manchu stories
* Includes Rohmer’s rare non-fiction work on the occult, ‘The Romance of Sorcery’, – available in no other collection
* UPDATED with 9 more books, including the complete 5-novel Sumuru series, first time in digital print
* Ordering of texts into chronological order and literary genres


The Dr. Fu-Manchu Series

The Sumuru Series

The Novels
The Mystery of Dr. Fu-Manchu (1913)
The Sins of Séverac Bablon (1914)
The Yellow Claw (1915)
The Devil Doctor (1916)
The Si-Fan Mysteries (1917)
Brood of the Witch-Queen (1918)
The Orchard of Tears (1918)
The Quest of the Sacred Slipper (1919)
Dope: A Story of Chinatown and the Drug Traffic (1919)
The Golden Scorpion (1919)
The Green Eyes of Bâst (1919)
Bat-Wing (1921)
Fire-Tongue (1921)
Gray Face (1924)
Day the World Ended (1930)
Daughter of Fu Manchu (1931)
The Mask of Fu Manchu (1931)
Fu Manchu’s Bride (1933)
The Trail of Fu Manchu (1934)
The Bat Flies Low (1935)
President Fu Manchu (1936)
The Drums of Fu Manchu (1939)
The Island of Fu Manchu (1941)
Seven Sins (1943)
Shadow of Fu Manchu (1948)
Nude in Mink (1950)
Sumuru (1951)
The Fire Goddess (1952)
Return of Sumuru (1954)
Sinister Madonna (1956)
Re-Enter Fu Manchu (1957)
Emperor Fu Manchu (1959)

The Short Story Collections
Exploits of Captain O’Hagan (1916)
Tales of Secret Egypt (1918)
The Dream Detective, Being Some Account of the Methods of Moris Klaw (1920)
The Haunting of Low Fennel (1920)
Tales of Chinatown (1922)
Fu Manchu Stories (1952-59)

The Short Stories
List of Short Stories in Chronological Order
List of Short Stories in Alphabetical Order

The Non-Fiction
The Romance of Sorcery (1914)

You may also like…